Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 5:29am

Court Announcements

Newly Sworn in Judges - Each photo displays the new judge standing with Chief Judge Jacobsen, each wearing their black robes

The Tenth Judicial Circuit would like to officially welcome our five newly sworn Judges to the bench: Circuit Judge Melissa Gravitt, Circuit Judge Dana Y. Moore, Hardee County Judge David N. Horton, Polk County Judge David E. Stamey, Jr. and Polk County Judge Stacie L. Kaylor. Congratulations and welcome aboard! Click here to view a larger photo.

Social Media

Google Translate

10th Circuit Twitter

Website problems?

Report errors or
other problems you
encounter to our webmaster.

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.